Customer Reviews

All Parts Power Tool Batteries Makita Makita Power Tool Batteries Makita MAK-9122 Battery Replacement

Reviews On Makita MAK-9122 Battery Replacement



Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Makita MAK-9122 Battery Replacement



  4.6  

Out of 5.0
Overall Rating

39 Product Reviews
90%
of customers that buy and review this product give it a 4 or 5-Star rating.

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 24, 2021 by Daniel G. (CA,USA)

"Better than the original..."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 25, 2020 by Myron V. (WI,USA)

"as described"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great deal

November 17, 2020 by Russell L. (MA,USA)

"nice to be able to use my Makita drill again"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 8, 2020 by William B. (ID,USA)

"This battery worked great right out of the box. No issues so far."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 3, 2020 by Russell J. (WA,USA)

"Great to get a new battery with twice the capacity of my old one."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 2, 2019 by Linda S. (NC,United States)

"This battery was as described. Excellent replacement. Now my Makita drill lives on! Thanks."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 27, 2019 by Ryan E. (SC,United States)

"Fast and prompt shipping."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great Service

January 10, 2019 by RICHARD L. (WA,United States)

"The product appears to be great, but the service and delivery is EXCELLENT. I appreciate the fine service and quick delivery. The price was very good to."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 31, 2018 by Margaret P. (NC,United States)

"Great price, fast delivery"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 22, 2018 by Don H. (MT,United States)

"I got the referanced battery and everything is fine. I will needs some more in the future as these I am using will need to be replaced and I appreciate your quick support. Don Hart"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Perfect replacement!

March 18, 2018 by Rick V. (NC,United States)

"So happy to have found this great replacement battery for my Mikita"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great price!

January 11, 2018 by Ruth M. (OK,United States)

"Charges easy and works great with drill."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Good price, good product for a good drill motor

September 8, 2017 by Donald B. (CA,United States)

"Came fully charged, seems to have a lot of oompf!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 4, 2015 by Brian C. (GA,United States)

"Thank you. Wish I would have found u sooner. Before I got a new drill which I do not like."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 12, 2015 by RUSSELL L. (NH,United States)

"Now I can use my Makita drill now that I have this replacement battery. It is a great place to buy batteries."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great product and on time delivery!

August 3, 2015 by David M. (FL,USA)

"What a difference! Had I known then what I know now, I'd have bought two!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
very very satisfied

June 14, 2015 by b.w. d. (FL,USA)

"we are very happy with this product and the service we received."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 20, 2015 by Thomas H. (KS,USA)

"Great customer service.......batteries were delivered on time! I would highly recommend ordering from batteryship.com"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Satisfaticed

April 7, 2015 by Chester W. (IL,United States)

"Very please with the entire process."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 30, 2015 by Rebecca W. (WV,United States)

"The item arrived promptly and was as advertised."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
I won't forget it

January 21, 2015 by Chuck M. (CA,United States)

"I was having such a time trying to find this battery when I came across your web site. I won't forget it. Thanks Chuck Madere"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 28, 2014 by James C. (IN,United States)

"very satisfied"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 20, 2014 by janet s. (WA,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 12, 2014 by Mike T. (CA,United States)

"so far battery is working better than the original"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Replacement battery

August 17, 2014 by Tim K. (CA,USA)

"Item worked well with my portable drill, excellent battery replacement."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 12, 2014 by Fred S. (NY,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 11, 2014 by Tom B. (IL,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 14, 2020 by John W. (CA,USA)

"It was wonderful to find a battery for my older Makita"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 26, 2020 by rick n. (NC,USA)

"Nothing wrong so far."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Works Fine

December 31, 2018 by VictoriaV. (VA,United States)

"It works fine but the shape doesn't allow it to fit into the Makita case well. Glad to have it."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 23, 2018 by charles r. (CA,USA)

"easy to order promt delivery ."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 2, 2018 by David F. (OR,United States)

"Same general comments as above. These replacements were almost a perfect fit. The snap retainer land needed to be filed down approx. .040 in. in order to be correctly inserted and retained in the drill/driver. A minor issue, but still a slight nuisance."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 29, 2015 by JGS P. (OR,United States)

"Have only had a brief time but fit's and functions just as well as original makita batteries. Time will tell if they last as long."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 29, 2015 by L N. (CA,United States)

"The battery matches the drill motor but is a little hard to remove."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 10, 2014 by Martin P. (NY,United States)

"Too soon to evaluate...it is working well so far"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 29, 2020 by Darrell K. (CA,United States)

"I have not had it long enough to fairly evaluate it."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Questions

August 26, 2019 by PhilP. (IN,United States)

"It did not allow the battery clip on the drill to fasten but did make the drill work; had a question about it's 3000 vs 2000 power and weather the higher power would burn out the drill motor?"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 25, 2019 by gonesouthg. (United States)

"Works OK, but would rather not have the superfluous side latches and only the front locking device."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Don't bother.

August 2, 2020 by Theresa P. (PA,USA)

"The battery doesn't seem to have enough power to drill holes in plastic buckets or plastic flower pots. Disappointing."

BatteryShip’s Response: "Theresa, thanks for your feedback. We would be happy to help you diagnose the problem and/or send a replacement under warranty or refund you if the battery is the problem."


All 39 reviews above are from our actual customers providing feedback specifically on the Makita MAK-9122 Battery Replacement


These reviews were 3rd party collected and verified by:
Shopper Approved


Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Makita MAK-9122 Battery Replacement





Copyright © 2021 BatteryShip Inc. All rights reserved.
All offers and prices are subject to change without notice.
Privacy Policy

All brand names and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. The listed brand names and model designations are intended only to show the compatibility of these products with various machines. Neither BatteryShip Inc nor BatteryShip.com are affiliated with the original manufacturers of any of these batteries or chargers. All products on this page are generic, aftermarket, replacement parts.