Customer Reviews

All Parts Power Tool Batteries Makita Makita Power Tool Batteries Makita 1050D Battery Replacement

Reviews On Makita 1050D Battery Replacement



Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Makita 1050D Battery Replacement



  4.8  

Out of 5.0
Overall Rating

38 Product Reviews
97%
of customers that buy and review this product give it a 4 or 5-Star rating.

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 21, 2021 by marvin s. (LA,USA)

"better than I expected"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 28, 2021 by Michael H. (PA,USA)

"Exactly as ordered"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 22, 2020 by Jorge C. (CA,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 10, 2020 by Kay C. (TX,USA)

"It was as expected"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 10, 2020 by Buzz . (TX,United States)

"Saw it on line , ordered it, delivered in said timeframe, charged it & been using it ever sense....I would definitely buy again!!!! Priced right..."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 9, 2020 by Brian H. (OH,USA)

"Great buy, good price and quick shipment."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 28, 2020 by C D. (ID,United States)

"This brings new life into older quality tools at a very reasonable price. Yes I will recommend this."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 19, 2020 by Richard S. (MN,USA)

"Brought an old Makita hand-held circular saw back to life!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 29, 2019 by Jeff B. (CA,USA)

"Works great in my Makita saw."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 16, 2019 by William B. (NY,United States)

"Perfecto!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
good buy, good service,and battery looks to be good quality

February 13, 2019 by Thomas B. (NY,United States)

"have purchased before from batteryship the service and prices are superb. the batterys seem to be very high quality my last battery was purchased 2013 and still going strong"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 8, 2019 by Mark V. (CT,United States)

"Worked as advertised. Very satisfied."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 14, 2018 by Richard E. (TN,United States)

"As advertised"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Am extremely happy!!!

November 2, 2018 by Judi C. (CA,USA)

"I was amazed that these batteries came fully charged and lasted the whole job without having to change!!!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 30, 2017 by Richard B. (IA,United States)

"Great customer service and fast shipping."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 25, 2017 by Neil R. (WA,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 29, 2017 by John J. (OH,United States)

"The delivery was extremely quick. The battery fits well and has charged appropriately. I will use this company again."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 4, 2016 by Mary G. (OH,USA)

"Have only used the battery once - not enough to need a recharge yet. However, I DID notice it was quite a bit heavier than the 2 Amp ones I have had before. Hoping this means it will last longer on a charge than the old ones did. I'll report back later on that."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 17, 2016 by Elvert C. (TX,USA)

"ok"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 12, 2015 by John R. (OK,USA)

"Thanks for the quick shipment"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 9, 2015 by David N. (NE,USA)

"Great deal, no damage, received very fast!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 29, 2015 by Joe H. (FL,USA)

"great value"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 27, 2015 by Donald B. (CA,USA)

"works great"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 8, 2015 by William M. (NY,United States)

"More powerful than the original battery. Performs well."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Easy to use replacement site.

March 25, 2015 by james g. (UT,United States)

"I charged the battery and gave it a go. It worked as advertised. Much cheaper than the alternative I was offered (new drill) at the hardware store. Thanks "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 15, 2015 by Strasburg A. (VA,United States)

"Good service good price Very good experience"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 8, 2015 by Les S. (WI,United States)

"Shopped other sites and this was the cheapest and it works great."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 20, 2015 by Theadore D. (MI,United States)

"Just what I needed to extend the usage of my Makita Drivers."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 17, 2015 by John K. (CA,United States)

"The terminals of these batteries engage nicely."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 26, 2015 by Tom G. (CT,United States)

"These batteries saved me roughly $500, as I would have had to buy a new impact driver, drill/driver, right angle drill and flashlight (makita). I can now use the tools while I have a spare battery charging. Great buy."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 8, 2014 by Ronald M. (AZ,USA)

"so far it is working good"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 25, 2014 by Curt B. (MI,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 20, 2014 by johnj. (TX,USA)

"worked great at a good price. What more could you want."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 29, 2020 by Bo M. (WA,USA)

"Battery is as advertised, but time will tell asto how it holds a charge and its long term performance."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
I'm a happy customer !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

July 25, 2020 by Darrald R. (CA,USA)

"Good product at a great price and a speedy delivery"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 18, 2019 by Robert D. (MD,United States)

"Product arrived timely and is as described"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 29, 2015 by Sam D. (TN,USA)

"I have not used the battery as of now, have not been home until this week, but if it is as good as expected, it will be a good battery."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Substandard batteries at Best

July 29, 2019 by Chris D. (FL,United States)

"The batteries seem to be inconsistent with their charge life . I will put terms through a cycle of charging as directed when they were new and then placed him in it so all of which day works for approximately an hour and a half which is half the time at the original batteries lasted . I placed them back in the charger to re-charged him and the charger indicates to complete charge in about 2 1/2 hours but when I used a battery again it lasted only half an hour to 20 minutes and then died ."


All 38 reviews above are from our actual customers providing feedback specifically on the Makita 1050D Battery Replacement


These reviews were 3rd party collected and verified by:
Shopper Approved


Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Makita 1050D Battery Replacement





Copyright © 2021 BatteryShip Inc. All rights reserved.
All offers and prices are subject to change without notice.
Privacy Policy

All brand names and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. The listed brand names and model designations are intended only to show the compatibility of these products with various machines. Neither BatteryShip Inc nor BatteryShip.com are affiliated with the original manufacturers of any of these batteries or chargers. All products on this page are generic, aftermarket, replacement parts.