Customer Reviews

All Parts GPS Batteries TomTom TomTom GPS Batteries TomTom 1EV4.019.02 Battery Replacement

Reviews On TomTom 1EV4.019.02 Battery Replacement



Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this TomTom 1EV4.019.02 Battery Replacement



  4.7  

Out of 5.0
Overall Rating

14 Product Reviews
93%
of customers that buy and review this product give it a 4 or 5-Star rating.

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 12, 2020 by louis o. (NY,United States)

"excellent service and prompt delivery."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 12, 2019 by Christopher J. (OH,USA)

"Perfect fit tool kit worked like a charm will buy from again"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Battery don't TomTom.

March 17, 2019 by Ted B. (NC,USA)

"Good product, fast shipping. Extra tools included."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Everything you need at a good price

February 19, 2019 by Thomas C. (WI,United States)

"Great price and more importantly excellent, easy support documents And tools too. I will use this place again."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 11, 2018 by Gregory B. (TX,USA)

"on time and fully charged up"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 9, 2018 by John R. (AZ,USA)

"Very easy to replace"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 24, 2017 by Luke I. (NY,United States)

"Arrived quickly with all the tools I needed. Had my tomtom up in running again in 10 minutes. Highly recommended."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 15, 2017 by Basil B. (MI,United States)

"as described"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Power Up

April 3, 2017 by Clarence E. (AL,United States)

"All as described in web description. Satisfied with product and pleased with rapid shipment."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 13, 2016 by CHARLES S. (NJ,United States)

"wrong one sent, replacement came quickly. works well."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 25, 2016 by BarryB. (AZ,USA)

"xx"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 30, 2019 by Michael S. (TX,United States)

"I think this product and the tools that arrived with it are great. The only improvement I could see would be to include replacement two sided tape or whatever the original had to stick the battery in place and dampen vibrations."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
perfect fit

December 14, 2018 by Michael K. (FL,United States)

"seems to be charging fine and holding a good charge"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Need a REFUND

February 10, 2016 by Lorna K. (TX,United States)

"the first battery didn't work for my GPS, they sent me another one, it didn't work either, I think my GPS is just fried, so I need to get my money back and return the batteries to them"


All 14 reviews above are from our actual customers providing feedback specifically on the TomTom 1EV4.019.02 Battery Replacement


These reviews were 3rd party collected and verified by:
Shopper Approved


Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this TomTom 1EV4.019.02 Battery Replacement



Copyright © 2021 BatteryShip Inc. All rights reserved.
All offers and prices are subject to change without notice.
Privacy Policy

All brand names and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. The listed brand names and model designations are intended only to show the compatibility of these products with various machines. Neither BatteryShip Inc nor BatteryShip.com are affiliated with the original manufacturers of any of these batteries or chargers. All products on this page are generic, aftermarket, replacement parts.