Customer Reviews

All Parts Power Tool Batteries Dewalt Dewalt Power Tool Batteries Dewalt DW007 Battery Replacement

Reviews On Dewalt DW007 Battery Replacement



Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Dewalt DW007 Battery Replacement



  4.7  

Out of 5.0
Overall Rating

100 Product Reviews
97%
of customers that buy and review this product give it a 4 or 5-Star rating.

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
stryker stretcher batteries

May 19, 2021 by Butler.Co.Ambulance S. (KY,United States)

"this battery worked great on our stretchers and lasted just as long as our smart batteries for a fraction of the cost. We did buy the chargers with them and was still cheaper than purchasing one smart battery. great quality.."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 16, 2021 by Doug T. (NY,USA)

"worked great"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 29, 2021 by Russell B. (FL,USA)

"Works great with my stretcher"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 13, 2021 by RIVERHILL B. (PA,United States)

"Great product everytime"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 27, 2021 by Andrew H. (NJ,United States)

"We are using these batteries in our stryker xp power lift stretchers."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 13, 2021 by Robert L. (MO,USA)

"Great"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 18, 2020 by Robert B. (PA,USA)

"Great battery for the price"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 4, 2020 by Bill K. (SD,United States)

"This is what I would call a specialty batt as its used in Ambulance Service. I say great buy because of ease of ordering, one day delivery and the battery is built with new components."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Exactly as described

August 31, 2020 by Cullen L. (NY,USA)

"The battery has a slightly different shape than the OEM but don't worry it will fit and work correctly."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Good as new

August 10, 2020 by Dan K. (CA,USA)

"Works the same as the Stryker original batteries, but way cheaper."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 10, 2020 by CareC. (SC,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 7, 2020 by Ben D. (MT,USA)

"Works with stryker cot."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 2, 2020 by Mandy C. (LA,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 1, 2020 by Jamie H. (IL,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Buying batteries

June 19, 2020 by Shelby R. (NC,United States)

"Great service from time of order until time of delivery. Efficient."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 15, 2020 by samaritan.david58s. (SC,USA)

"Good product fair price"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 15, 2020 by transmobility L. (FL,United States)

"sorry busy"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 26, 2020 by LuminantL. (TX,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 19, 2020 by Shaunt G. (GA,United States)

"great value for the price. Works as well as the original DeWalt"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 13, 2020 by Gary K. (WA,USA)

"Works fine"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great customers service

March 7, 2020 by Anthony V. (WY,United States)

"Fits our needs, price was right and the service during the sale and post has been outstanding. we buy from here again."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 6, 2020 by RONEE L. (TX,USA)

"1"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 17, 2020 by Lydell G. (SC,United States)

"satisfied."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 9, 2020 by LuieL. (CA,United States)

"Im glad i found battteryship.com im paying 1/3 the price of original battery with more battery life."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 4, 2020 by Kendra L. (WI,United States)

"Wasn't sure if these batteries would work on our stretcher but they work great and have a long battery life, very happy!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 15, 2019 by Rob M. (CO,United States)

"."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 16, 2019 by Maxime S. (QC,Canada)

"A1"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Stretchers Work Again!

September 22, 2019 by Shelby r. (NC,USA)

"Replacement for ambulance stretchers. Perfect."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 18, 2019 by donMd. (SC,United States)

"Still don't seem to perform as well as the Dewalt batteries however the higher amperage on these definitely is noticeable and is an improvement over other replacement batteries we have"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 7, 2019 by Lori E. (ME,USA)

"a"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 10, 2019 by jeremy h. (WA,USA)

"fast shipping"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 16, 2019 by RUBEN D. (FL,USA)

"A good bussines and good choice and it works well"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 12, 2019 by Andre W. (SC,United States)

"I need a replacement battery for my Dewalt drill, and so far these batteries are just what the Dr. order."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
AAA

February 25, 2019 by ESCALON C. (CA,USA)

"Fast service"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great for Power Pro Stretchers!

February 19, 2019 by Cooperstown F. (NY,United States)

"Much better than factory, at a much better price."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 14, 2019 by Maxime S. (QC,Canada)

"As good (or even better) as Dewalt's"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 19, 2019 by Chief B. (WA,United States)

"Stryker wanted around $600 for a replacement 2ah battery. Batteryship carries 3.3ah that is working fabulously for about $75. I will definitely revisit Battership.com next time I need batteries. I really appreciated the phone call shortly after placing my order to verify my needs. Thanks for a job well done!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 11, 2019 by bryce M. (IA,United States)

"no problems received in short amount of time"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 16, 2018 by Edith R. (CA,USA)

"My husband said it works just great."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 1, 2018 by MARK D. (NE,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 29, 2018 by Colin B. (NJ,United States)

"thank you"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 17, 2018 by Jason L. (NC,United States)

"Battery work perfectly."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Excellent replacement

October 2, 2018 by BobB. (WI,United States)

"We replaced our old nicad battery packs with these and that work great!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 27, 2018 by Kevin W. (MI,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great battery and charger!

September 26, 2018 by Erin W. (OR,United States)

"It works perfectly and was priced reasonably. I'll definitely be buying again! Also, great customer service by calling me and letting me know I'd need the charger as well. I didn't know and would've been frustrated... At myself. :) Thank you!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 25, 2018 by Paul W. (NY,United States)

"Perfect low cost replacement part."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 4, 2018 by jeremy h. (WA,USA)

"great product fast shipping"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 16, 2018 by marcelo m. (NY,USA)

"Great Batteries"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 9, 2018 by Stellar T. (FL,United States)

"smooth transaction"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great value!

August 8, 2018 by ESI E. (PA,United States)

"We have been using these batteries as direct-actually better-replacements for our customers with no reported issues."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 8, 2018 by Daniel C. (FL,USA)

"Battery works great"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 2, 2018 by Horsham F. (PA,USA)

"Is operating well"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Satisfied!

August 1, 2018 by Ansonia A. (OH,USA)

"Very satisfied with the product, price, and shipping time."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 18, 2018 by Rick M. (NH,United States)

"This product was what we ordered. It came on time and works just fine"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 1, 2018 by Economy E. (PA,United States)

"Good Value"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 30, 2018 by Steven C. (CA,United States)

"What I like is good quality and fast delivery. What else do you need?"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 13, 2018 by EMS Y. (AZ,USA)

"Fast shipping!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 22, 2018 by Bill M. (VA,United States)

"Product delivered on time and in excellent condition."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 15, 2018 by CLIFF S. (ME,United States)

"Super price ! Just a reminder that these batteries must be charged prior to use. We use them on our Stryker power Pro stretchers"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 11, 2017 by Neil J. (NC,United States)

"We have purchased several of the 24V Dewalt replacement batteries for use in our self-contained rescue tool and reciprocating saw. The increased capacity over the original batteries is very noticeable. Overall a good value."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 3, 2017 by Angela P. (MT,United States)

"We have not had them very long but so far are very happy with them"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 18, 2017 by TLT T. (FL,United States)

"Will be purchasing new batteries in the future. Thank you"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Way better deal then the SMRT batteries

September 4, 2017 by Kings C. (CA,United States)

"Much better deal then the Stryker SMRT battery at almost $600. We had the SMRT batteries for less then 4 years and 2 out of 4 have already gone bad. For almost half of one SMRT battery, we were able to get 4 batteries and 2 chargers. If they continue to work as good as they already have, we will be buying several more."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 5, 2017 by Maui F. (HI,United States)

"Since Dewalt discontinued their 24v battery, the knockoff from Batteryship is the perfect replacement."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 31, 2017 by GF H. (WA,United States)

"The Dewalt replacement system was a no brainer with the price point. So far it has worked like a charm."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 17, 2017 by Burdett E. (KS,USA)

"haven't had to use the batteries much yet, but so far they seem to be working great and excellent customer service! Great price also!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great deal and service

May 3, 2017 by Knox C. (MO,United States)

"Couldn't ask for better price or service, thank you.????"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great

December 21, 2016 by Jackie E. (GA,United States)

"Great price. Others that have purchased was great and still going strong that's why we got more."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 16, 2016 by Jackie E. (GA,United States)

"Just placed into service so far so good. A lot of others out there don't have a warranty and these do."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Seems to work OK

June 26, 2016 by Marshall N. (CO,United States)

"Seems to work as well as the original Stryker battery, haven't had them long enough to say more than that"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 7, 2015 by Lehigh A. (FL,United States)

"Just putting them in to service."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 12, 2015 by Dusty . (AR,USA)

"Great replacement battery"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Better than OEM

April 22, 2015 by ESI E. (PA,United States)

"This a much better battery than the original DeWalt product. You will not be disappointed."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 17, 2014 by . (OH,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 20, 2014 by Akin A. (TX,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 15, 2014 by Derrell S. (FL,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 23, 2020 by Medifix I. (AZ,USA)

"decent"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
excellent price, very good bang for buck

November 12, 2020 by Elite C. (WV,United States)

"price good doesn't have the torque or original"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 2, 2020 by Timothy D. (MI,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 19, 2020 by Robbie C. (OR,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 9, 2020 by Tammy P. (AL,United States)

"great deal"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Stryker Power Cot

January 7, 2020 by . (NH,United States)

"We were told by Stryker to charge the battery outside of the ambulance because the on/off of the power in the ambulance causes the battery to start charging all over. Last set lasted a year."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 28, 2019 by DjakuD. (CA,United States)

"So far so good, I don\'t have any problem"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 7, 2019 by Life C. (FL,United States)

"Works great"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 4, 2019 by Centre C. (PA,United States)

"Its a good product"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 4, 2019 by James J. (OK,United States)

"We recently upgraded out battery charger and it was a great product. This product has an energy saving option where it would stop charging once it was charged. Definitely a great value and great product."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Perfect

November 8, 2018 by Lar..L. (NY,United States)

"Works fine"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 26, 2018 by washington c. (KY,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 21, 2018 by AAA A. (MS,United States)

"Have not had the product in use long enough to give an honest review."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 31, 2018 by Kim C. (GA,USA)

"na"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 21, 2017 by Chief J. (NH,United States)

"Stryker quoted me $450.00 per battery. Do you think it is a rip off? I do. This battery works - just not in the Stryker charger. You have to buy a new charger. But battery and charger together are about $135.00. Add a second battery for $80.00 and you are still way ahead of at the game. I mean, $900.00 for two batteries plus shipping. What is Stryker thinking?"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 6, 2017 by Garland F. (NE,United States)

"works good so far. Just got them last week"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 25, 2015 by Providence M. (NE,United States)

"Ordering was easy, replacement battery matched original!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 6, 2015 by Morton F. (IL,United States)

"We have only had the batteries for a year and so far they are working fine."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 11, 2015 by LARRY W. (SC,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 28, 2015 by Brendan S. (IA,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 15, 2014 by Allegiance A. (TX,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 25, 2019 by Jeremy L. (NJ,USA)

"I will reserve complete judgement until I see how the batteries hold up."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 4, 2019 by Ian N. (OR,USA)

"does not seem to have the power the original batteries SMRT batteries did, however they also didn't cost a few hundred dollars each"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 21, 2016 by MERCYM. (VA,United States)

"DOESN'T SEEM TO HOLD CHARGE NEAR AS LONG AS DEWALT"

BatteryShip’s Response: "Mercy Ambulance, thanks for your feedback. We would be happy to help you diagnose the problem and/or send a replacement under warranty or refund you if the battery is the problem."


All 100 reviews above are from our actual customers providing feedback specifically on the Dewalt DW007 Battery Replacement


These reviews were 3rd party collected and verified by:
Shopper Approved


Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Dewalt DW007 Battery Replacement





Copyright © 2021 BatteryShip Inc. All rights reserved.
All offers and prices are subject to change without notice.
Privacy Policy

All brand names and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. The listed brand names and model designations are intended only to show the compatibility of these products with various machines. Neither BatteryShip Inc nor BatteryShip.com are affiliated with the original manufacturers of any of these batteries or chargers. All products on this page are generic, aftermarket, replacement parts.