Customer Reviews

All Parts Power Tool Batteries Dewalt Dewalt Power Tool Batteries Dewalt DC750KA Battery Replacement

Reviews On Dewalt DC750KA Battery Replacement



Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Dewalt DC750KA Battery Replacement



  4.8  

Out of 5.0
Overall Rating

37 Product Reviews
97%
of customers that buy and review this product give it a 4 or 5-Star rating.

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 28, 2021 by Ken B. (OH,United States)

"Great"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Miracle batteries

September 30, 2020 by george w. (VA,USA)

"I couldn't find this battery anywhere and I love my 9. 2 volt Dewalt drill. You guys had them. I am very thankful."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 2, 2020 by Terrie A. (MI,United States)

"As my DeWalt drill was still in great shape but the battery wasn't, this was a great buy and cheaper than buying a new drill!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 30, 2019 by LenL. (CA,United States)

"extended life to my drill"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Value

October 16, 2019 by . (OR,United States)

"Great value for the price."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 19, 2019 by Clarence D. (DE,United States)

"Very quick delivery. Good price."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 26, 2019 by warren s. (IL,USA)

"Looks great, I wasn't sure I could find this battery and at a decent price. Probably will buy a second one soon."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 15, 2019 by Maxwell M. (AL,United States)

"."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 20, 2018 by Cynthia S. (FL,United States)

"The process was so simple and the battery arrived quickly. We had been told by retailer that replacement batteries were not available and we\'d have to purchase a new drill. Thankful we found you !!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 19, 2018 by Joe D. (OR,United States)

"good value to give life to an old drill"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 17, 2018 by Tip W. (CA,United States)

"Works like a new one should...full power and torque back in my Dewalt drill."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Super 9.6 volt battery replacement

May 22, 2018 by Maurice B. (FL,United States)

"Hello, this 9.6 volt battery from Batteryship.com is perfect. Great fit, NiMH chemistry, great power delivery. Great value for the price compared to many which are almost twice as much. Thank you Batteryship for an excellent product. Maurice"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 25, 2018 by Sarah D. (MO,United States)

"Great!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 28, 2018 by RT h. (TN,United States)

"A good price and I got it really soon after ordering it. R.T.H. of TN."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Battery works great...

August 10, 2017 by J.G.J. (TN,United States)

"I have had the drill for about 7 years, I hadn't used in approximately 2 yrs., because I couldn't find a replacement. After browsing you web site I couldn't believe this battery was still available. I purchase 2 batteries, they fit perfectly in my original charger. I followed the directions of charging both batteries prior to using, both batteries work perfect!! I have been using this drill for small jobs, batteries keep there charge much longer than originals. Very Satisfied with this purc..."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 24, 2016 by ChuckC. (FL,United States)

"As good as original"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 4, 2015 by Brian C. (GA,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
A good option

October 1, 2015 by CSC. (MN,United States)

"Nice batteries. Yet to run them full out but pleased thus far."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Happy, dont want heavey 18 V

October 1, 2015 by Thomas F. (WI,United States)

"Works and available. Price is right"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 13, 2015 by P R. (CA,USA)

"I have 2 batteries, one in the drill and one on the charger, ready to be replaced."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Works great!

July 26, 2015 by Larry J. (OK,USA)

"Works great...as advertised ...great quality... Larry J."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 22, 2015 by Dennis J. (MN,USA)

"I was very happy with my batterys"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 7, 2015 by C. C. (AR,USA)

"These batteries charged nicely and deliver a great deal of power."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great place to buy batteries!

April 25, 2015 by Irene L. (WA,United States)

"Delivery was on time. The battery was exactly what we wanted"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 22, 2015 by MAAM. (MA,United States)

"Good value, delivered on time."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 28, 2015 by Irvin E. (CA,United States)

"Order and delivery were on time. Excellent service."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 27, 2015 by James H. (MO,United States)

"Bought it as a gift for my brother in law who lives in Oklahoma. My wife screwed up the address and we have not received it back from the Post Office yet. Will reship once it gets here."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 2, 2015 by Hullon R. (OR,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 10, 2015 by Lee N. (VA,USA)

"Great battery-- The batteries seem to have more power and endurance than the original batteries."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 6, 2015 by Mark R. (IL,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 10, 2014 by D. D. (VA,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 16, 2014 by JohnJ. (IA,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 20, 2014 by Willard L. (OK,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 10, 2014 by Steven A. (OH,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 23, 2017 by daved. (PA,United States)

"purchased battery for its specifications. product well packed and came on time."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 16, 2015 by JOHN P. (OH,United States)

"no thanks"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 11, 2020 by fred s. (FL,USA)

"Not happy with the purchase, the battery does not fit properly, fell out of the dril. Had to duct tape the battery on."

BatteryShip’s Response: "Fred, thanks for your feedback. We would be happy to help you diagnose the problem and/or send a replacement under warranty or refund you if the battery is the problem."


All 37 reviews above are from our actual customers providing feedback specifically on the Dewalt DC750KA Battery Replacement


These reviews were 3rd party collected and verified by:
Shopper Approved


Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Dewalt DC750KA Battery Replacement





Copyright © 2021 BatteryShip Inc. All rights reserved.
All offers and prices are subject to change without notice.
Privacy Policy

All brand names and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. The listed brand names and model designations are intended only to show the compatibility of these products with various machines. Neither BatteryShip Inc nor BatteryShip.com are affiliated with the original manufacturers of any of these batteries or chargers. All products on this page are generic, aftermarket, replacement parts.