Customer Reviews

All Parts GPS Batteries SkyGolf SkyGolf GPS Batteries SkyGolf BAT-0002-1050 Battery Replacement

Reviews On SkyGolf BAT-0002-1050 Battery Replacement



Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this SkyGolf BAT-0002-1050 Battery Replacement



  4.7  

Out of 5.0
Overall Rating

43 Product Reviews
95%
of customers that buy and review this product give it a 4 or 5-Star rating.

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great battery at a great price!

December 23, 2021 by Edwin D. (CA,United States)

"I found this battery to be exactly what I wanted at a great price. The battery is performing very well in my SkyCaddie. I would highly recommend this product to my golfing friends."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 21, 2021 by George D. (FL,United States)

"Great product! We will see if it lasts."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 10, 2021 by Gerald P. (TN,United States)

"Better that the orginal battery"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
perfect replacement for the dead battery i had

May 4, 2021 by don b. (NY,USA)

"great replacement battery"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Perfect!

February 11, 2021 by Vern B. (AR,United States)

"Felt lucky to find this battery. Was perfect. Shipped very fast. Good company to buy from."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 26, 2020 by preston w. (AR,United States)

"so far as promised great battery at great price and charges well - holds charge longer than battery that came with sky caddie SG5"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 5, 2020 by larry d. (PA,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 25, 2020 by Mark B. (SD,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 17, 2020 by CARLA R. (ME,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 11, 2020 by Angel M. (LA,United States)

"Hard to find and arrived promptly"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 22, 2020 by Leonard C. (AZ,United States)

"Prompt delivery. good quality battery. I will purchase angain when this battery runs out."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 15, 2019 by Christopher P. (CA,USA)

"Good replacement for my old SG5, battery keeps it's life which is a good thing"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 15, 2019 by steve k. (IN,United States)

"fast delivery great $"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 12, 2019 by Betty S. (AZ,USA)

"Quick order & work great"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 25, 2018 by William C. (FL,USA)

"Great service"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 10, 2018 by GEORGE R. (NC,USA)

"Super fast delivery of battery!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great replacement

October 7, 2018 by Joel B. (NC,United States)

"Fit perfectly Fast shipment"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 14, 2018 by Ed G. (UT,USA)

"What I needed"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 1, 2018 by Dennis J. (TX,USA)

"it worked"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 23, 2018 by Dave T. (IA,United States)

"Slow delivery"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great choice.

July 22, 2018 by Lawrence M. (CA,United States)

"Works well. Exact fit."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Pleased Customer

June 5, 2018 by john s. (TX,United States)

"Arrived as promised, was the correct replacement for the existing battery, is working well."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Perfect replacement for SG5

May 1, 2018 by Francis A. (NJ,United States)

"Great fit for my skycaddie at a very good price. Fast shipping got me back on the course."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
SkyGolf SkyCaddie helps my golf game.

December 11, 2017 by Frank Z. (WA,United States)

"Took a bit longer to get than I thought it would. It's just what I needed. I'm now back in action. thank you"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Sky caddie

September 21, 2017 by Dennis S. (GA,United States)

"So far so good."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Sky caddie bsttery

September 17, 2017 by Michael T. (CO,United States)

"Great product and great price!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 20, 2017 by honor c. (NJ,USA)

"We couldn't use them. I returned them. The machine is broken new batteries were not needed"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 14, 2017 by Nick M. (FL,United States)

"charge lasts longer than original battery"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 30, 2016 by Jess H. (CA,United States)

"Absolutely no problems placing the order and getting the product quickly. Would order from them again,"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 26, 2016 by Charles D. (IL,United States)

"Can't write a review as the battery I ordered was the wrong unit. I returned it."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 11, 2015 by Ted B. (AL,USA)

"This battery arrived very promptly and was exactly what I needed. Beat one brick and mortar by $40.00. I would order from batteryship.com again if the need arises."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 7, 2015 by Donald R. (MO,United States)

"Perfect, so far."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Fantastic

February 18, 2015 by Walter L. (UT,United States)

"Not only a great buy, but very prompt. Couldnt believe how fast you were. Thank you, so much."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 1, 2020 by Joseph B. (NJ,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 14, 2020 by John G. (TX,USA)

"It worked"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 3, 2019 by Ray C. (NC,USA)

"It fit and it works."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 30, 2019 by Dolphus B. (AL,USA)

"The product was as advertised"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 6, 2019 by John R. (MN,USA)

"haven't used it yet. too early to rate!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 7, 2018 by Elaine M. (CA,United States)

"Just received .To early to determine the service life on the replacement battery. The original has lasted over 5 years."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 6, 2018 by Lawrence D. (GA,USA)

"I received the battery quickly and it has doubled the time I can use the golf GPS before I have to charge it again."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 6, 2014 by Judy K. (TX,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 9, 2020 by Keith T. (AZ,USA)

"Couldn\'t test as unit was problem not battery."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 16, 2019 by Paul C. (ME,United States)

"I have not tried the battery yet, but I will say your service was great."


All 43 reviews above are from our actual customers providing feedback specifically on the SkyGolf BAT-0002-1050 Battery Replacement


These reviews were 3rd party collected and verified by:
Shopper Approved


Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this SkyGolf BAT-0002-1050 Battery Replacement





Copyright © 2022 BatteryShip Inc. All rights reserved.
All offers and prices are subject to change without notice.
Privacy Policy

All brand names and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. The listed brand names and model designations are intended only to show the compatibility of these products with various machines. Neither BatteryShip Inc nor BatteryShip.com are affiliated with the original manufacturers of any of these batteries or chargers. All products on this page are generic, aftermarket, replacement parts.