Customer Reviews

All Parts iPod Batteries Apple Apple iPod Batteries iPod Battery 4th Gen & U2 Battery Replacement

Reviews On iPod Battery 4th Gen & U2 Battery Replacement



Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this iPod Battery 4th Gen & U2 Battery Replacement



  4.7  

Out of 5.0
Overall Rating

14 Product Reviews
93%
of customers that buy and review this product give it a 4 or 5-Star rating.

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 11, 2022 by Joan L. (CO,United States)

"quickly sent and easy to install with kit."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 27, 2022 by PMayP. (MA,United States)

"All the tools & battery needed"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Happy with this transaction

April 27, 2022 by Gina a. (OR,USA)

"Glad to be able to find a battery for my iPod. Quick service. Quick delivery."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 23, 2022 by Luis M. (MA,United States)

"Love the product"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 30, 2020 by Frank W. (ME,United States)

"Very good"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 28, 2019 by Randal A. (FL,USA)

"Battery & shipping as promised."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Prompt delivery

March 26, 2019 by GaryPG. (NY,United States)

"Received the battery for our original iPod very quickly and at a great price. Now I jsut have to install it and hope that was the problem!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 3, 2018 by Barbara P. (MI,United States)

"When we received our ipod replacement battery it was defective. We contacted the company and they immediately sent out a new one at no cost to us."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 2, 2018 by . (MS,United States)

"great battery. this is a repeat purchase for my iPod. excellent service."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 23, 2017 by Jim S. (WA,United States)

"Battery was the right one but did not solve my problem. Thanks For the help"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 8, 2015 by Gilbert V. (CA,USA)

"Fast delivery thanks"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 13, 2015 by Blaine E. (MN,USA)

"loved it."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Fast Delivery*****

September 30, 2014 by Patrick F. (TX,United States)

"Very fast delivery. Received battery in 2 days after placing order Will order again from batteryship.com Thanx."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Battery I received is DEAD after a few days

May 1, 2020 by Charlie Z. (CA,United States)

"I believe the battery I received is old. It took all day to charge and then lasted only around 5 hours. Now, it's totally DEAD after a few days of receiving. I did follow all directions properly to install."

BatteryShip’s Response: "Charlie, thanks for your feedback. We would be happy to help you diagnose the problem and/or send a replacement under warranty or refund you if the battery is the problem."


All 14 reviews above are from our actual customers providing feedback specifically on the iPod Battery 4th Gen & U2 Battery Replacement


These reviews were 3rd party collected and verified by:
Shopper Approved


Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this iPod Battery 4th Gen & U2 Battery Replacement





Copyright © 2022 BatteryShip Inc. All rights reserved.
All offers and prices are subject to change without notice.
Privacy Policy

All brand names and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. The listed brand names and model designations are intended only to show the compatibility of these products with various machines. Neither BatteryShip Inc nor BatteryShip.com are affiliated with the original manufacturers of any of these batteries or chargers. All products on this page are generic, aftermarket, replacement parts.