Customer Reviews

All Parts Power Tool Batteries Dewalt Dewalt Power Tool Batteries Dewalt DW925K-2 Battery Replacement

Reviews On Dewalt DW925K-2 Battery Replacement



Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Dewalt DW925K-2 Battery Replacement



  4.9  

Out of 5.0
Overall Rating

12 Product Reviews
100%
of customers that buy and review this product give it a 4 or 5-Star rating.

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
A+

January 8, 2020 by Dan G. (FL,USA)

"Great value for price"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 19, 2019 by VIAL O. (CA,United States)

"Thanks for getting me back up and running"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Perfect Fit

October 28, 2018 by Byron E. (CA,United States)

"Fit was perfect, but the service and shipping time was something that was truly exceptional. I\'ll be back!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Batteryship saved my favorite drill from the scrap heap.

July 3, 2018 by Vicki S. (PA,United States)

"When my original batteries stopped charging I thought I could just buy new ones. Surprise, one was going to cost more than the set of drill and 2 batteries in a hard case. It was suggested that I start over and buy a new drill. I liked the drill I had. It is not as powerful as the newer ones, but it is light and nice for overhead work. Batteryship was a very lucky find for me. My once dead drill is now back in service. My plan is to buy a second battery soon."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 3, 2018 by Marco G. (NC,USA)

"Very pleased with my purchase"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 13, 2016 by Israel s. (CA,United States)

"Works as described"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 27, 2016 by Stephen S. (AZ,USA)

"Product was exactly as stated on web site"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 15, 2015 by Walter R. (MO,United States)

"Battery's work great and it was very easy to order them online."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great Product

February 19, 2015 by Paul S. (NJ,United States)

"Perfect fit! Lasts longer then the original battery. I am very happy and would recommend batteryship.Com to everyone."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 15, 2015 by FRANK N. (MN,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 20, 2014 by George S. (OH,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Works great, so far.

June 4, 2020 by Walter B. (TX,United States)

"So far, so good. Seems to be working well. It\'s a little difficult to get in the charger. We\'ll see how long it lasts."


All 12 reviews above are from our actual customers providing feedback specifically on the Dewalt DW925K-2 Battery Replacement


These reviews were 3rd party collected and verified by:
Shopper Approved


Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Dewalt DW925K-2 Battery Replacement





Copyright © 2021 BatteryShip Inc. All rights reserved.
All offers and prices are subject to change without notice.
Privacy Policy

All brand names and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. The listed brand names and model designations are intended only to show the compatibility of these products with various machines. Neither BatteryShip Inc nor BatteryShip.com are affiliated with the original manufacturers of any of these batteries or chargers. All products on this page are generic, aftermarket, replacement parts.