Customer Reviews

All Parts GPS Batteries Garmin Garmin GPS Batteries Garmin Edge 605 Battery Replacement

Reviews On Garmin Edge 605 Battery Replacement



Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Garmin Edge 605 Battery Replacement



  4.5  

Out of 5.0
Overall Rating

15 Product Reviews
87%
of customers that buy and review this product give it a 4 or 5-Star rating.

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 7, 2019 by CreteC. (NV,United States)

"As described...great product, price, service. Excellent communication and fast shipping. Overall an outstanding company."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 10, 2018 by Leonard J. (CA,USA)

"No problem installing with the tool set that came with the battery."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Garmin 705 battery replacement

July 21, 2018 by Lester N. (HI,United States)

"Came with all the tools needed to replace my 705 battery, easy peasy."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
As Promised

February 2, 2018 by Butch O. (NC,United States)

"Just as promised, quick accurate filling of my order. Thanks I will be back1"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 29, 2017 by Timothy H. (CA,United States)

"The tools were quite handy as well. It's too bad I didn't have them when I had to open the Garmin to see what battery was required...but the tools sure helped getting the thing back together. Of course the battery work quite well."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Excellent Service

October 21, 2016 by Anita C. (TX,United States)

"Exactly what I ordered; arrived promptly. Would definitely place a future order, and would definitely recommend."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 23, 2016 by AaronA. (WI,United States)

"Got it fast, was correct product"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Fixed my Garmin

August 29, 2016 by Gary C. (OH,United States)

"This battery seems to have fixed the problem I had with my Garmin Edge 705 losing its charge over a period of days. Installation was easy."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Worth the price

October 10, 2015 by Jeffrey S. (MA,United States)

"Worked as advertised. Fixed my garmin gps."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 3, 2015 by Cary M. (NH,United States)

"great product - fast shipping"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Nice Job

October 7, 2018 by Jim R. (VT,USA)

"Good battery, easy transaction"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Garmin battery replacement

April 26, 2017 by Douglas M. (IL,USA)

"I can give it 4 star right now, as I just installed it. I haven't had a chance to see how it will hold up. Company has fast shipping, good prices and does followup with shipping. Thanks Folks the garmin is all charged up and now back in working order."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 23, 2017 by Randy R. (SC,United States)

"I'm sorry - I cannot provide a very useful review at this time. I purchased this battery for my Garmin Edge 705, but the issue appears to be something other than a dead battery. I did receive the battery in an acceptable timeframe, and everything was in order. The tools that were included made opening the device a no brainer. I wouldn't hesitate ordering from batteryship.com in the future."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 28, 2019 by Matt K. (VA,USA)

"Fairly easy to install, does not come with any instructions. Used youtube which made it a pretty easy swap anyway."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 19, 2016 by Jim C. (OR,United States)

"Poor that there were no instructions and no means to secure the new battery within the GPS."


All 15 reviews above are from our actual customers providing feedback specifically on the Garmin Edge 605 Battery Replacement


These reviews were 3rd party collected and verified by:
Shopper Approved


Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Garmin Edge 605 Battery Replacement





Copyright © 2022 BatteryShip Inc. All rights reserved.
All offers and prices are subject to change without notice.
Privacy Policy

All brand names and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. The listed brand names and model designations are intended only to show the compatibility of these products with various machines. Neither BatteryShip Inc nor BatteryShip.com are affiliated with the original manufacturers of any of these batteries or chargers. All products on this page are generic, aftermarket, replacement parts.