Customer Reviews

All Parts Medical Batteries Philips Philips Medical Batteries Philips 036-11290 Battery Replacement

Reviews On Philips 036-11290 Battery Replacement



Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Philips 036-11290 Battery Replacement



  4.7  

Out of 5.0
Overall Rating

42 Product Reviews
95%
of customers that buy and review this product give it a 4 or 5-Star rating.

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 13, 2021 by Tigran H. (DE,United States)

"Excellent!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Perfect replacement!

January 15, 2021 by Chris M. (CA,USA)

"Worked great, revived my dead shaver."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 23, 2020 by Richard B. (FL,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 18, 2020 by Tom w. (NC,USA)

"The kit was great and simplified the installation."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Good replacement, service and supplier thoughtfulness

April 20, 2020 by Richard C. (PA,United States)

"Just what I needed to replace rechargeable battery in my Panasonic shaver. While battery terminal configuration is not the same as the Panasonic battery being replaced, the terminal leads can be folded and do friction fit into the shaver terminals without need for soldering. Also appreciated the small package of screwdrivers included, although these were not needed for this particular battery replacement."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 11, 2019 by PhilipP. (KY,United States)

"Thank you"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 19, 2019 by PsP. (CA,United States)

"Product shipped quickly and was as advertised."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Norelco shaver replacement battery went very well

September 17, 2019 by Ronald M. (NC,United States)

"Replacement battery is performing well. Was very easy to solder onto the circuit board."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 22, 2019 by Michael K. (WA,United States)

"The ordering process was easy and we received what we ordered."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 4, 2019 by Alan F. (CT,United States)

"."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Rejunvenated electric razor

July 25, 2019 by David K. (NY,USA)

"I am very happy with the electric razor replacement battery that I purchased."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 2, 2019 by Joe U. (MI,United States)

"Other than the fact the tools supplied didn't work on this model, I was able to determine what tool was needed. The razor is working fine now."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 21, 2019 by Rex T. (NV,USA)

"The tabs attached to the battery were too wide, but easily trimmed with scissors to fit. Installed was easy and took about 5 minutes to wick and re-solder."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 6, 2019 by Raymond J. (AR,USA)

"As advertised"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 4, 2019 by Paul R. (AZ,United States)

"This battery was the correct replacement size and voltage for my Norelco AT880 shaver. The Pos and Neg ribbons were a little too wide and had to be trimmed to fit into the circuit board. If you have worked with circuit boards and know how to solder, this is the right battery."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Thank you BatteryShip!

January 11, 2019 by Ken S. (KY,United States)

"Replaced the battery in my 5 year old Norelco shaver. Couldn\'t find the exact battery anywhere else. Runs like new. Quick service."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
shaver battery replacement

December 14, 2018 by john c. (AZ,USA)

"battery came with assorted tool kit (did not fit my shaver screws, but was no big deal.) a few screws and 2 solder joints and your done. shipment came well packaged. shaver is working fine. thxs."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Good service, as promised

November 20, 2018 by Tom R. (CA,United States)

"The replacement battery for my Norelco shaver arrived on time with the installation tools, as promised. (Of course, I needed my own soldering iron.) Battery replacement was tricky but successful. I appreciate BatteryShip.com's prompt service."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 5, 2018 by Carl B. (CA,USA)

"With a little trimming of the tabs it fit perfectly."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 14, 2018 by Daniel G. (MD,USA)

"Good battery replacement.Thanks"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great seller and battery, too!

September 17, 2018 by Dino M. (CO,United States)

"Seller handled my question quickly and shipping was blink-of-an-eye fast!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 9, 2018 by Gerald D. (CA,United States)

"I received the battery in good shape. I have not installed it yet but will soon."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 27, 2018 by Charles S. (FL,USA)

"The battery fit and worked great. Getting tools with battery was a plus."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 3, 2018 by Rob S. (IL,United States)

"Good quality."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 24, 2018 by Lee B. (FL,United States)

"Received the replacement battery in a very timely manner. Now if I could only figure out how to get the razor open to do it. No instructions were provided or are available. Appears as Phillips/Norelco made this almost impossible so we would buy a new razor instead."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 21, 2018 by Geoffrey N. (VT,United States)

"Quality product and prompt shipment!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 10, 2018 by James B. (NH,United States)

"Perfect, arrived sooner than expected."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Customer service very helpful.

February 22, 2018 by Gary H. (CA,United States)

"Customer service very helpful."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great replacement battery.

September 29, 2017 by John S. (CA,United States)

"Works perfectly, but must realize that the battery does not just snap into place. It must be soldered to the shaver's terminals to maintain an electric connection."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 13, 2017 by DAVID L. (PA,USA)

"Works great, installation no problem if you have the proper tools."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 14, 2016 by Elmer S. (CA,United States)

"fast service"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 8, 2020 by Brad G. (OR,USA)

"I was happy with the purchase and delivery time. Installation was more involved than I antisipated but the battery seemed fresh and performed well."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 21, 2019 by Ron B. (VA,USA)

"shipping more than price of product, but works ok"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 3, 2018 by Joseph M. (CA,United States)

"Works very well after some connection modifications."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 15, 2018 by Russell E. (UT,USA)

"Right price but it would have been nice if the battery had some indication of positive and negative end marking."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
PHILIPS Norelco 8240XL Battery Replacement is a good product

February 1, 2018 by John B. (NY,United States)

"it worked thanks"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Pretty Close but no Cigar

July 30, 2017 by Kirk B. (AZ,United States)

"Right battery but the tabs were larger than the original are required trimming which was very difficult. Tool set is a great idea but none of the tools fit the application so I had to go to Home Depot to buy the right 'star' bit size."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 10, 2017 by William M. (ID,United States)

"I am sure that the battery is good but I have not been able to make it work in my shaver. I need to take it out, again, and try re-soldering it in the shaver. I am a little frustrated. However, your service was good and the battery came in good time. I appreciate that."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Received and returned.

December 20, 2016 by Richard H. (AZ,United States)

"I received the order but returned it because I had not anticipated that replacing the battery requiring soldering the battery into place."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 19, 2016 by Richard W. (CA,United States)

"ok"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 12, 2018 by Philip C. (NC,USA)

"Included tools did not fit Norelco shaver."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 16, 2017 by james p. (VA,United States)

"tool kit is useless, fits nothing"


All 42 reviews above are from our actual customers providing feedback specifically on the Philips 036-11290 Battery Replacement


These reviews were 3rd party collected and verified by:
Shopper Approved


Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Philips 036-11290 Battery Replacement





Copyright © 2022 BatteryShip Inc. All rights reserved.
All offers and prices are subject to change without notice.
Privacy Policy

All brand names and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. The listed brand names and model designations are intended only to show the compatibility of these products with various machines. Neither BatteryShip Inc nor BatteryShip.com are affiliated with the original manufacturers of any of these batteries or chargers. All products on this page are generic, aftermarket, replacement parts.