Customer Reviews

All Parts Power Tool Batteries Makita Makita Power Tool Batteries Makita LS800DWBE Battery Replacement

Reviews On Makita LS800DWBE Battery Replacement



Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Makita LS800DWBE Battery Replacement



  4.9  

Out of 5.0
Overall Rating

22 Product Reviews
100%
of customers that buy and review this product give it a 4 or 5-Star rating.

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Good deal

December 6, 2020 by Milton B. (OH,USA)

"It works great. Nice to have extra batteries on hand."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great replacement

May 28, 2019 by Bernard F. (WI,United States)

"Quick easy replacement"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 27, 2018 by Grand E. (SD,United States)

"Great Product"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 8, 2017 by Leo R. (CA,United States)

"Fast service and good price."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 20, 2017 by Gary S. (PA,United States)

"Works fine so far. Time will tell how durable it is."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
My new go to place!

June 4, 2016 by Andre A. (MD,USA)

"Easy ordering, easy tracking, quick delivery and great price... my new go to place for batteries!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 15, 2016 by aaron t. (NH,United States)

"My two old drills have been reborn. Great power. Good product. Thanks."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 23, 2016 by Robert L. (MI,United States)

"I'm very pleased with the support from customer service on questions i ask concerning my drill motor battery. The delivery of the battery to my home was excellent."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
good value

January 21, 2016 by Charlie K. (CA,USA)

"I have only had the batteries a short time but so far so good."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 13, 2015 by Quality C. (AR,United States)

"seem to be working good"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 17, 2015 by Bob C. (KS,United States)

"I would buy from you again. Good batteries work just fine."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 13, 2015 by clifford p. (CO,United States)

"very good service"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Perfect replica of the original

June 24, 2015 by Keith W. (AZ,USA)

"So far so good."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Good Buy

May 18, 2015 by James D. (OK,USA)

"Good product, great price, quick delivery."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 6, 2015 by Henry H. (CA,USA)

"Haven't used it much yet so I can't attest to battery life but it charged fine on my existing charger. Looks to be well made and the color makes it easy to find/distinguish from others."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 8, 2015 by Vernon K. (AZ,United States)

"Haven't used it very much yet but is worked better than my original"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Happy with purchase

January 7, 2015 by Tim L. (FL,United States)

"Great replacement"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Satisfaction of the order and service....

December 31, 2014 by david r. (NC,United States)

"I was very pleased with the ordering procedure and the quick delivery of what I ordered. Service is what I look for in anything that I purchase and the service that I received was nothing short of excellence. Thanks very much for the service and the availability of the needed equipment."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Awesome product.

November 11, 2014 by James R. (FL,United States)

"Awesome product. Works as advertised."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 24, 2014 by Jason D. (AR,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 12, 2018 by . (WY,United States)

"So far I have no complaints."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 27, 2014 by Richard E. (AZ,United States) "


All 22 reviews above are from our actual customers providing feedback specifically on the Makita LS800DWBE Battery Replacement


These reviews were 3rd party collected and verified by:
Shopper Approved


Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Makita LS800DWBE Battery Replacement





Copyright © 2021 BatteryShip Inc. All rights reserved.
All offers and prices are subject to change without notice.
Privacy Policy

All brand names and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. The listed brand names and model designations are intended only to show the compatibility of these products with various machines. Neither BatteryShip Inc nor BatteryShip.com are affiliated with the original manufacturers of any of these batteries or chargers. All products on this page are generic, aftermarket, replacement parts.