Customer Reviews

All Parts PDA Batteries Palm Palm PDA Batteries Palm Tungsten E2 Battery Replacement

Reviews On Palm Tungsten E2 Battery Replacement



Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Palm Tungsten E2 Battery Replacement



  4.9  

Out of 5.0
Overall Rating

15 Product Reviews
100%
of customers that buy and review this product give it a 4 or 5-Star rating.

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 1, 2021 by JohnJ. (AZ,United States)

"Fast shipping."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 12, 2020 by David O. (CA,USA)

"good stuff"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 10, 2020 by MAM. (TX,United States)

"I bought a \"new\" Palm Tungsten e2 hand held. Although the product (originally manufactured beginning 2005) was new, the battery must have past its date and discharged shortly after charging. This battery solved my problems. Customer service is perfect and explained what to expect with shipping this type of battery."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Tungsten E2 replacement battery w/tools

March 10, 2020 by Robert C. (NY,United States)

"Great value for what I needed."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 18, 2019 by Howard B. (MD,USA)

"sss"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Talk to them on the phone and they were helpful

November 9, 2019 by Roy C. (CA,United States)

"Excellent service, very fast shipping"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Fast service-Great price-Will highly recommend!

April 26, 2018 by Jon S. (AZ,United States)

"I received the battery very quicky including tool to used to install it--very happy--!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
The Palm lives on

December 25, 2017 by Thomas C. (FL,United States)

"Just what I needed to keep the old Palm running."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Good battery

October 2, 2017 by Michael P. (CT,United States)

"As advertised"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 15, 2016 by Phillip J. (CO,United States)

"delivery was prompt, part fit and functioned properly."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 4, 2015 by michael l. (IN,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great value, great service, fast delivery!

January 4, 2015 by Bob H. (OR,USA)

"Always has had exactly what I needed, and have had quick service. Sure like this company. Has saved my bacon a bunch of times. Thanks so much!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 12, 2014 by Gary F. (WA,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 8, 2020 by James R. (OK,United States)

"correct battery for the device."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
OK SO FAR

November 1, 2017 by Dan S. (OH,United States)

"SO far so good the proof will be in how long it holds a charge; the last one I received from you would die after 3 days even if it was off. So we will see."


All 15 reviews above are from our actual customers providing feedback specifically on the Palm Tungsten E2 Battery Replacement


These reviews were 3rd party collected and verified by:
Shopper Approved


Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Palm Tungsten E2 Battery Replacement





Copyright © 2022 BatteryShip Inc. All rights reserved.
All offers and prices are subject to change without notice.
Privacy Policy

All brand names and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. The listed brand names and model designations are intended only to show the compatibility of these products with various machines. Neither BatteryShip Inc nor BatteryShip.com are affiliated with the original manufacturers of any of these batteries or chargers. All products on this page are generic, aftermarket, replacement parts.