Customer Reviews

All Parts GPS Batteries TomTom TomTom GPS Batteries TomTom GO 920T Battery Replacement

Reviews On TomTom GO 920T Battery Replacement



Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this TomTom GO 920T Battery Replacement



  4.7  

Out of 5.0
Overall Rating

13 Product Reviews
92%
of customers that buy and review this product give it a 4 or 5-Star rating.

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 13, 2019 by Larry T. (OH,United States)

"Works fine so far no problems."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 27, 2019 by Ken Q. (SC,USA)

"thank you"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 30, 2018 by Ronald L. (MO,USA)

"Works great"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 13, 2017 by . (SD,United States)

"it works fine and was easy to install"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
No Problems Here

March 8, 2017 by Roger G. (CA,United States)

"Smooth transaction. You're a best rated seller. Thanks."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 10, 2016 by Vic A. (WA,United States)

"The battery was the least expensive of the others I looked at to purchase, and the install was even a snap with the tools provided. Great place to do business!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 27, 2016 by Ron M. (South australia,Australia)

"Service Rating 10/10 Excellent will recommend you to all my Associates"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 25, 2015 by Ed B. (CT,United States)

"good deal thanks for a smooth transaction"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
TomTom is back in business.

September 15, 2015 by Richard S. (PA,United States)

"The battery fit nicely in my TomTom and works well. The tools provided with the order got the job done. It would have been a little easier if the screwdrivers were magnetized. The job took about 25 min., following a YouTube video."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 19, 2014 by Randolph P. (NY,USA)

"I am happy."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 4, 2017 by Kenneth G. (MI,United States)

"The battery was just as adv.. I have installed it and hope it last a long as the org.. The only problem is the plastic tool. The end broke off each one as I tried to get under the face to start it coming off. I therefore carefully used my small metal screw driver to start it then continued with the plastic."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Hopefully, others won't encounter same difficulties as I.

December 9, 2016 by David H. (CA,United States)

"I assume the replacement battery is great. I know that customer support is fabulous. Unfortunately, after replacing my old, original GO930 battery that would no longer hold a charge with either. Of the 2 new batteries I ordered, neither could be recharged by my device."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 9, 2014 by Dale A. (MD,USA) "


All 13 reviews above are from our actual customers providing feedback specifically on the TomTom GO 920T Battery Replacement


These reviews were 3rd party collected and verified by:
Shopper Approved


Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this TomTom GO 920T Battery Replacement



Copyright © 2021 BatteryShip Inc. All rights reserved.
All offers and prices are subject to change without notice.
Privacy Policy

All brand names and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. The listed brand names and model designations are intended only to show the compatibility of these products with various machines. Neither BatteryShip Inc nor BatteryShip.com are affiliated with the original manufacturers of any of these batteries or chargers. All products on this page are generic, aftermarket, replacement parts.