Customer Reviews

All Parts GPS Batteries TomTom TomTom GPS Batteries LG 523443 Battery Replacement

Reviews On LG 523443 Battery Replacement



Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this LG 523443 Battery Replacement



  4.8  

Out of 5.0
Overall Rating

12 Product Reviews
92%
of customers that buy and review this product give it a 4 or 5-Star rating.

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 7, 2019 by Grega a. (FL,USA)

"as described."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Back in biz!

March 21, 2018 by Roger E. (OR,United States)

"Plugged right in and went to work."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Good service

March 2, 2018 by Richard D. (QC,Canada)

"Had the battery on time, butter then expected!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Quick delivery and right item

October 16, 2017 by Ronald P. (OK,United States)

"Arrived in two days and was a perfect fit for my Tomtom One 3rd Edition. Took a charge and I'm impressed."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 18, 2017 by Henry T. (FL,United States)

"Before I ordered I made sure that I was ordering the proper battery for my TomTom GPS. When it arrived, I was able to install it without any difficulty. And that is the first and only time I have ever opened a GPS to replace a battery"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 26, 2016 by joe p. (NY,United States)

"great service and great battery"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 5, 2016 by Manning S. (OH,United States)

"worked great for the tomtom #1 3rd edition."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Just like the Org:

March 9, 2016 by Chris M. (NC,United States)

"You could tell by touch, it was top notch"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Reliable Trustworthy and Economical

November 21, 2015 by Farooq K. (NY,United States)

"Got i in time. the exact battery that i wanted and ordered. Replaced it with the help of instruction. Working excellent. Thank you"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 14, 2015 by Harold G. (VA,United States)

"Don't want to leave words. Just let a person click continue in the future. This is idiotic."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 8, 2015 by Barry W. (AZ,United States)

"Completely satisfied"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 13, 2014 by peter e. (FL,USA) "


All 12 reviews above are from our actual customers providing feedback specifically on the LG 523443 Battery Replacement


These reviews were 3rd party collected and verified by:
Shopper Approved


Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this LG 523443 Battery Replacement



Copyright © 2021 BatteryShip Inc. All rights reserved.
All offers and prices are subject to change without notice.
Privacy Policy

All brand names and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. The listed brand names and model designations are intended only to show the compatibility of these products with various machines. Neither BatteryShip Inc nor BatteryShip.com are affiliated with the original manufacturers of any of these batteries or chargers. All products on this page are generic, aftermarket, replacement parts.