Customer Reviews

All Parts GPS Batteries Garmin Garmin GPS Batteries Garmin Nuvi 755 Battery Replacement

Reviews On Garmin Nuvi 755 Battery Replacement



Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Garmin Nuvi 755 Battery Replacement



  4.8  

Out of 5.0
Overall Rating

81 Product Reviews
98%
of customers that buy and review this product give it a 4 or 5-Star rating.

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 9, 2021 by John B. (NH,United States)

"Worked perfectly!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
2 trips and no issues.

August 10, 2021 by John H. (NE,United States)

"So far so good. Immediately used the Garmin/new battery for 2 short trips. Performed well but can't speak of the longevity. Time will tell."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 18, 2021 by David H. (MA,USA)

"Excellent value. Perfect fit."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Battery plus toools to get the job done right

November 12, 2020 by Gregory E. (VA,United States)

"the tools that came with the product were indispensable in making the replacement of the battery in my Garmin device."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 29, 2020 by Roy T. (NY,USA)

"Battery works perfectly! ..Thank You Very Much! Awesome!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 29, 2020 by Michael P. (IL,USA)

"Works as expected. Good installation tools and instructions."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 30, 2020 by Mieczyslaw B. (MI,United States)

"I am very satisfied with the new battery, especially that special tools were included. My unit is working perfectly. Thank for great service!!! Mitch Bernacik"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Excellent instructions to install an excellent product which works perfectly as described.

August 24, 2020 by Mark S. (NJ,USA)

"Excellent instructions to install an excellent product which works perfectly as described."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
It worked!!!

July 15, 2020 by Don M. (VA,United States)

"It worked!!! My Garmin fully functional again. No more short charge loss. Free Torx screwdrivers provided with the new battery were essential."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 4, 2020 by Flavio P. (CA,USA)

"I'm happy with the product"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 26, 2020 by Herman D. (KY,United States)

"I loved it!!! Works perfect and got delivered when they said it would !!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 20, 2020 by Shaun H. (FL,United States)

"Worked and fit perfectly"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 22, 2020 by Dean H. (MN,United States)

"The product was delivered on time and I am in the process of installing it in the GPS."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Perfect fit

January 21, 2020 by rex g. (TX,United States)

"Works great. Easy install."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 10, 2019 by Joshua T. (CA,United States)

"Awesome!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 9, 2019 by AnonymousA. (VA,United States)

"Everything was as advertised. Battery was easily installed and works fine. No problems with placing the order or delivery of order."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 31, 2019 by Kranky M. (NY,United States)

"exact fit....saved me from buying NEW gps...comments were right...battery fits a little loose...used double sided tape...BOOM...good as new...should be noted...original battery was secured with double side tape"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 25, 2019 by Michael R. (VA,USA)

"Great buy, fast delivery. Works great."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 12, 2019 by Jay M. (PA,United States)

"great instructions, great tools provided. battery works amazingly well. it has so much reserve power that i find it actually hard to believe. the only gps battery that lasts longer is my motorcycle gps batteries but they are much larger."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Go For It

June 29, 2019 by PaulP. (NY,United States)

"Excellent purchase, tools worked, Battery worked (once charged for a couple of hours), Packaging excellent, instructions excellent,"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Works and a great replacement.

April 1, 2019 by cybersherrifc. (FL,United States)

"The tools I received was a bonus. I already had most, but more is better."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 31, 2019 by Michael W. (PA,United States)

"Everything arrived as promised. It was easy to replace and works well. I\'ve now ordered a battery to resurrect an old IPhone to use as a music player."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 12, 2019 by Edward P. (PA,USA)

"It works!!!!!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 23, 2019 by David D. (IL,USA)

"Tools aided in the battery replacement. Easy to remove old and put in new one."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 21, 2019 by RICHARD B. (MI,United States)

"Tool kit included helped!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 29, 2018 by Bryan W. (TX,United States)

"Good battery plus tools."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great company and products!

November 19, 2018 by Mike A. (CO,United States)

"This is the easiest battery to replace on a Garmin. Easy transaction and they sent the right batteries and kit for (2) Garmins, unlike P****99. Don't waste your time there! I'm still waiting for a refund from them. This place, AWESOME"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
good value

September 19, 2018 by JAMES G. (IL,United States)

"quick service with tool kit, very reasonable price"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Good battery

September 18, 2018 by Richard S. (FL,USA)

"Easy to install and works well."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Satisfied

September 4, 2018 by Nels S. (PA,USA)

"exact fit"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 12, 2018 by Michael M. (MS,USA)

"I'm impressed. Fully charged it and used my GPS walking around downtown Memphis, marking stopped locations and battery lasted all day....I even intentional y got lost and it helped me get back to my truck....Thanks for an awesome battery."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 10, 2018 by Richard U. (OH,United States)

"Installed the battery into my GPS as per youtube instruction videos. Battery works perfectly. You must be handy as the installation is in a tight space, a bit fiddly."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 29, 2018 by NealN. (GA,United States)

"Recieved on time with the tools needed. Easy to install and it worked correctly and was charged."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 29, 2018 by Eric H. (TX,USA)

"All good"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 16, 2018 by Rick M. (PA,United States)

"This is the best source I found for this battery."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 29, 2018 by Walter H. (VA,United States)

"It was a great buy and arrived fast."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
GREAT COMPANY TO ORDER FROM

May 15, 2018 by JOSEPH W. (OR,United States)

"I got it right away. The price was GREAT and with the tools you can't beat your company. Joe"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 6, 2018 by Carle G. (RI,United States)

"Battery came very quickly and was easy to install. It appears to work perfectly."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 29, 2017 by Robert C. (SC,United States)

"IT IS NICE WHEN THINGS ARE AS ADVERTISED! bATTERY, TOOLS AND INSTRUCTIONS WERE FIRST RATE. tHANKS"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 18, 2017 by Joseph F. (MD,United States)

"Everything is as promised, very satisfied."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 28, 2017 by Village B. (CA,United States)

"bb"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Satisfied customer.

August 21, 2017 by NlhnanaN. (WA,United States)

"I was worried it might not work but by following the iTunes video it was fairly simple. I was glad I got their tools to get the right screwdrivers!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Beware of tools sent (Not strong enough)

June 14, 2017 by Bob S. (MO,United States)

"Product was easily installed except the tools provided for taking the screws out were not strong enough. I had to use my own screwdriver"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 27, 2017 by ConsumerC. (CA,United States)

"Fit perfectly, easily installed."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 6, 2017 by Kelly T. (GA,United States)

"Works great so far and was a snap to put in. Couldn't have taken over five minutes."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 1, 2017 by KevinK. (TX,USA)

"Easy to replace using the included tools."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 7, 2016 by John C. (OH,United States)

"Quality product and fast shipping."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great deal!

June 22, 2016 by RantanplanR. (United States)

"Great product and super price. Tricky to install but doable."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great service & product

June 5, 2016 by edgar l. (CA,United States)

"fast service & battery works GREAT"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 28, 2016 by Joris L. (OR,United States)

"Great Shipping and great Service will Order again"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Excellent Value!

February 15, 2016 by Catherine K. (OH,United States)

"It worked very well & now my Garmin Nuvi 260 is back up & running! The price was very reasonable too!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
As Advertised

December 13, 2015 by Ernest E. (CA,USA)

"Fit perfect, works great, the included tools were a bonus and necessary. Thanks"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 11, 2015 by YueMing T. (CA,USA)

"Thank you for your great service."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Works great, fits perfectly and shipped fast. Thank you batteryship!

December 7, 2015 by Michael K. (PA,United States)

"My Garmin Nuvi 200 is better than new. The battery life is longer than when it was orginally purchased."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Excellent product with installation tools included.

November 23, 2015 by Edward F. (CA,United States)

"This product included all of the necessary tools for replacing the battery. It was very easily accomplished...quickly and at a low cost."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
happy user

November 14, 2015 by steve l. (FL,USA)

"Will use again"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great Deal... Quick service... Quick shipment.... buy, buy, buy....

November 12, 2015 by CharlieC. (NC,United States)

"I was surprised to see great packaging, I thought at the price it was going to be just the battery pack without the commercial packaging. I had a problem with my credit card and that was corrected the day and received my battery a few days later. I have installed in my GPS and it runs longer than when it was new. I will buy from batteryship.com again!!! Thanks CE"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Straight-Fwd replacement

November 11, 2015 by R.A.S.R. (MO,United States)

"Piece of cake to install following the short version of a You-Tube video."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Good product

October 21, 2015 by Jay K. (NY,United States)

"Battery was charged and works fine. The tools supplied actually fit."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Battery implant educates the mind!

August 29, 2015 by Katharine F. (NY,United States)

"This was perfect for my GPS! Interesting trying to insert it, didn't realize that there are screws underneath the small bar-code sticker!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
NEWS FLASH! MAN ORDERS AND RECEIVES ORDER ON TIME,GREAT PRICE.

August 4, 2015 by terrace w. (NC,USA)

"I ordered the same battery from a different company, charged 12.00 more, took 13 days to arrive, and then wouldn't hold a charge. I re-ordered from this company (batteryship.com) had the 12.00 cheaper (same battery) in my hand in 3 days an is working fine. Thanks for a great job guys and gals!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Would not hesitate to recommend you.

July 11, 2015 by Johnny C. (AR,USA)

"The battery is stronger than the original. I also bought a battery from another source. Your battery is stronger and last longer on a charge. I received it in 3 days"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 15, 2015 by Richard B. (TX,USA)

"good battery and good shipping time"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 11, 2015 by Harold S. (FL,USA)

"swift delivery, reasonalble prices"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 4, 2015 by Curtis L. (OR,USA)

"Arrived on time, installation straightforward, battery performing as expected. "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
battery

April 3, 2015 by Jim \. (IL,United States)

"Quick delivery"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 6, 2015 by Mike O. (IL,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great Customer Service

October 23, 2014 by debnredd. (CA,United States)

"Placing the order for the replacement was extremely easy as was checkout. The battery arrived withing the shipping time indicated. Very happy with this online shopping experience."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Nuvi Battery Replacement

August 8, 2014 by Elvin F. (CA,USA)

"Less than 5 minutes to change the battery using the tools provided."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 1, 2014 by Tom D. (PA,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 7, 2022 by SR J. (OR,United States)

"The prying plastic tools you provided were absolutely useless the tips bent and broke while attempting to open the gps."

BatteryShip’s Response: "SR, thanks for your feedback. Happy to hear your GPS is back in business. Regarding the tools, most customers are able to get the job done with the provided tools unless their GPS is frozen stuck together from heat and warping over the years. If we provide a sharp metal tool, the price would go up and then customers hurt themselves and their GPS and blame us. Most customers would rather the tool breaks instead of their GPS. Most customers have a metal file or knife at home to use as needed."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Garmin Replacement Battery

July 13, 2019 by Tim Q. (OR,United States)

"Have not installed the battery yet. But the ordering and receiving the battery was nearly effortless."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 23, 2019 by wallace p. (AL,USA)

"it is ok"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Brought a dead favorite back to life

May 14, 2019 by Keith H. (MD,United States)

"I love my Garmin Nuvi but its battery had finally gotten so dead it wouldn't even start if plugged to a different power source. The replacement battery has it working almost like new bringing it back to life. Other GPS units, while acceptable just weren't the same that I had learned to use."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
excellent customer service

November 29, 2018 by Arthur K. (CA,United States)

"Battery was momentarily lost in the USPS tracking system, but the customer service followup was quick and helpful. I will recommend batteryship to my friends."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 29, 2016 by . (LA)

"My device is working once again. Thanks Battery Ship."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
compare to Garmin

October 28, 2015 by Donald S. (FL,United States)

"I've heard anywhere from $80 to $100, after sending to Garmin for repair. I haven't changed the battery yet, but I don't forsee any problems."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 29, 2015 by Ted B. (SC,United States)

"Separation tool was a little flimsier than I expected, but it did the job. "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 8, 2014 by Robert J. (CA,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 22, 2019 by Michelle P. (CA,USA)

"Gives about 2 hour battery life to GPS now. Wish it were a little better."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 13, 2020 by Jessica J. (NV,United States)

"Works great and was great that came with tools would be nice if it had instructions had to lookup on YouTube"


All 81 reviews above are from our actual customers providing feedback specifically on the Garmin Nuvi 755 Battery Replacement


These reviews were 3rd party collected and verified by:
Shopper Approved


Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Garmin Nuvi 755 Battery Replacement





Copyright © 2024 BatteryShip Inc. All rights reserved.
All offers and prices are subject to change without notice.
Privacy Policy

All brand names and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. The listed brand names and model designations are intended only to show the compatibility of these products with various machines. Neither BatteryShip Inc nor BatteryShip.com are affiliated with the original manufacturers of any of these batteries or chargers. All products on this page are generic, aftermarket, replacement parts.