Customer Reviews

All Parts Power Tool Batteries Dewalt Dewalt Power Tool Batteries Dewalt DW974KQ Battery Replacement

Reviews On Dewalt DW974KQ Battery Replacement



Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Dewalt DW974KQ Battery Replacement



  4.8  

Out of 5.0
Overall Rating

61 Product Reviews
97%
of customers that buy and review this product give it a 4 or 5-Star rating.

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 29, 2020 by mmchaffiem. (CO,USA)

"Work great better then battery original"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
perfect replacement

August 12, 2020 by Deborah D. (FL,United States)

"perfect replacement for my old Dewalt batteries - working great"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 8, 2020 by Vladimir K. (CA,USA)

"Got it timely"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 12, 2020 by Janella G. (VA,USA)

"Worked great!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 2, 2020 by Terrie A. (MI,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 5, 2020 by john a. (PA,United States)

"got the battery, charged it, it works better than new!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great customer service!

April 22, 2020 by Joseph C. (TX,United States)

"Excellebt choice"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 6, 2020 by Mark C. (VA,United States)

"Got here quick. Works well."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
They work...

February 5, 2020 by Mark H. (WY,United States)

"The drill is kept ready for use like the day when it was new at a reasonable price."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 2, 2019 by Michael M. (NC,United States)

"just what i needed"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 20, 2019 by Dale N. (NV,United States)

"as advertised and a great buy"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
so far so good

November 13, 2019 by Jeromy B. (NY,United States)

"so far so good"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 2, 2019 by Neil L. (WA,USA)

"Hard to find, nice to have it delivered."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 31, 2019 by John D. (NM,USA)

"Quick delivery"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 19, 2019 by Gordon J. (WI,United States)

"Works just like the original product."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 21, 2019 by BarryB. (NC,United States)

"Battery arrived promptly. Works perfectly. Will purchase other batteries for different tools."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 1, 2019 by Robert C. (MA,United States)

"It's hard to find replacement batteries on older cordless tools. Most of the time, they cost more than the tool is worth. This was a good value."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 23, 2018 by John l. (NJ,USA)

"You have made me a customer for life, fast and at a great price!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great service

October 21, 2018 by Howard K. (MN,USA)

"I\'m impressed- BatteryShip has respected me as a previous customer and again provided me with excellent service. HK"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 27, 2018 by Frank M. (FL,USA)

"Received order within 3 days. Very reasonably priced - great company"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 3, 2018 by George C. (VA,United States)

"Precisely the product needed. Very prompt filling and delivery of the order"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 27, 2018 by Julian L. (SD,USA)

"arrived as scheduled and worked."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 14, 2018 by Jeffrey G. (GA,United States)

"This battery is working in my old drill. I\'m hopeful it provides a good life of service."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 26, 2018 by Greg P. (CA,United States)

"Great service and the battery was already charged and ready to go when I got it. Thanks."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 13, 2018 by kevin h. (NC,United States)

"They seem to be good Batterys"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 30, 2017 by John B. (CA,United States)

"Works as expected"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 9, 2017 by chet k. (MI,United States)

"product was just as described and at a GREAT PRICE."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 27, 2016 by ColeenC. (PA,United States)

"ordered 2 batteries received them in 3 days & they fit fine"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 7, 2016 by Joseph F. (FL,United States)

"It fits and works. Not much more to say."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
a great deal so far

September 11, 2015 by Dale C. (OK,United States)

"I am rating this without having used it yet. However, it is identical in shape to the battery I replaced, works fine with the Dewalt drill, and was much cheaper than the Dewalt replacement I could have bought at Lowe's."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 9, 2015 by . (AR,United States)

"Good purchase"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 15, 2015 by Donald V. (MN,USA)

"work very well"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 1, 2015 by John C. (TX,USA)

"Quick Ship. As advertised."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Saviour

June 28, 2015 by Donald S. (NV,USA)

"IT is great to get my Dewalt's back in service. When the replacement battery 1 cost as much as a whole set, that's ridiculous. Thanks Battery Ship!!!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 20, 2015 by lawrence r. (TX,United States)

"works greay "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 6, 2015 by Robert R. (NY,United States)

"My Dewalt drill sprung to life with the new battery"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 18, 2015 by Brenda B. (WA,United States)

"Order process was very easy, product arrived undamaged and faster than expected."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 5, 2015 by Eric B. (OK,United States)

"it fits my existing drill/driver and it works. I will fully charge and use this week. If it preforms like the original batteries, then it is a great value."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 14, 2015 by Kenneth T. (WA,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 21, 2015 by . (TN,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 7, 2015 by Ed B. (NC,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 29, 2014 by Margaret . (MD,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 21, 2014 by John R. (IL,United States)

"Good shopping experience."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 13, 2014 by john p. (PA,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
First-time Buyer

October 3, 2014 by R. T. (IN,United States)

"Your web site was very easy to use. I was able to quickly locate the exact product I needed, order it and get it shipped. My order arrived well within the shipping date specified. More importantly the batteries performed ABOVE expectation. I was expecting, at best, performance that matched what was provided by the original manufacturer......but, thus far, your product has performed much better. Thanks!!! RT"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 14, 2014 by debra n. (OR,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 26, 2014 by Thomas B. (GA,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 14, 2014 by Barbara W. (NY,USA)

"Perfect fit to my 12V Dewalt tools."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 30, 2014 by phuc d. (VA,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 27, 2020 by Dana W. (OR,United States)

"Quick easy well priced and a Good purchase experience"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 5, 2019 by Jessie R. (MI,USA)

"Doesn\'t click into drill. Falls out."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 20, 2018 by Rudy G. (PA,USA)

"I tell all my friends about battery ship and the free shipping does not get better then this"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 16, 2016 by John H. (PA,United States)

"Batteries came very quickly and are what I expected"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
June 17, 2015 by Kevin B. (CO,USA)

"Battery arrived as described and works well. Have put it through a number of charging cycles and it holds a charge well."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 27, 2014 by John M. (TX,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
October 30, 2014 by Thomas N. (AZ,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
September 16, 2014 by Edward D. (NJ,United States) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 22, 2014 by Robert S. (WI,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
So far so good

August 2, 2014 by John L. (CT,USA)

"Not much to report. It took a charge and is holding it."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Very poor Dewalt packaging

April 22, 2020 by Danny G. (IA,USA)

"Batteries worked as expected. Delivered earlier than expected. Dewalt for some reason packs batteries to where if you don\'t have a very sharp knife/exacto razor, you will have a very difficult time opening the Dewalt product case."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Weak battery

January 22, 2019 by John S. (NC,United States)

"Very low power. If I had known Chinese product, I would not have purchased. Gave the drill to the Habitat for Humanity the day after I received the battery."


All 61 reviews above are from our actual customers providing feedback specifically on the Dewalt DW974KQ Battery Replacement


These reviews were 3rd party collected and verified by:
Shopper Approved


Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Dewalt DW974KQ Battery Replacement





Copyright © 2021 BatteryShip Inc. All rights reserved.
All offers and prices are subject to change without notice.
Privacy Policy

All brand names and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. The listed brand names and model designations are intended only to show the compatibility of these products with various machines. Neither BatteryShip Inc nor BatteryShip.com are affiliated with the original manufacturers of any of these batteries or chargers. All products on this page are generic, aftermarket, replacement parts.