Customer Reviews

All Parts Power Tool Batteries Makita Makita Power Tool Batteries Makita BMR100 Battery Replacement

Reviews On Makita BMR100 Battery Replacement



Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Makita BMR100 Battery Replacement



  4.9  

Out of 5.0
Overall Rating

22 Product Reviews
100%
of customers that buy and review this product give it a 4 or 5-Star rating.

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Super duper product choices and service

July 10, 2020 by Egils V. (CT,USA)

"You had everything I needed at a good value with quick delivery..."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 7, 2020 by Brian E. (VA,USA)

"Works great"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
January 1, 2019 by James J. (CA,USA)

"It appears to be a good buy. The battery charged up using original charger and powers both drills fine. I have not done any heavy drilling yet."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Perfect match

December 19, 2018 by Theodore g. (NJ,USA)

"Awesome!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
December 18, 2018 by Nathaniel R. (SC,United States)

"So far great product."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
August 13, 2018 by Lannie A. (SD,USA)

"Great battery. Great price."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Top Quality ready to use Batteries.

October 7, 2017 by Bruce L. (ID,United States)

"These batteries seem to be better than the originals. They were charged and ready to use. Hung the walls of my building in a very short amount of time."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 10, 2017 by James B. (CA,United States)

"Works in my old drill just fine"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 19, 2016 by TyAut D. (UT,United States)

"Feed back"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 14, 2016 by Fred H. (SD,United States)

"Charged up fine. Used it in the drill and it was as powerful as the original."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Good Battery

July 3, 2015 by Kenneth L. (ME,USA)

"The battery was precisely what I needed. I would have had to throw the drill out without it. The price was great."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 2, 2015 by Denise S. (IA,USA)

"Thank you! It is better than the original one! "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
May 18, 2015 by Joseph K. (SC,USA)

"Works great! Better than shopping around in stores. Quick shipping. Thank you all!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
April 15, 2015 by Robert B. (CT,United States)

"Fits perfect, works well, plenty of power"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 20, 2015 by Tom B. (FL,United States)

"product quality seems good, but time will tell."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
March 7, 2015 by John R. (OK,USA) "

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
February 18, 2015 by DENNIS S. (PA,United States)

"best price on this product that i could find"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Fast battery replacement

January 31, 2015 by R. H. (CO,United States)

"Easy to navigate web site, fast delivery."

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
Great Buy

January 19, 2015 by Curtis S. (AL,USA)

"Great price and shipped quickly. A direct replacement for your old batteries!"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 15, 2014 by Jim P. (HI,USA)

"all good"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
July 11, 2020 by Luis G. (CT,United States)

"Good service we got it on time and it works great so far. It was a good buy. Thank you"

 Verified Buyer Verified Buyer
November 17, 2018 by GWHG. (NM,United States)

"fine"


All 22 reviews above are from our actual customers providing feedback specifically on the Makita BMR100 Battery Replacement


These reviews were 3rd party collected and verified by:
Shopper Approved


Click Here To Go Back To Product Details and Ordering Info for this Makita BMR100 Battery Replacement





Copyright © 2021 BatteryShip Inc. All rights reserved.
All offers and prices are subject to change without notice.
Privacy Policy

All brand names and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. The listed brand names and model designations are intended only to show the compatibility of these products with various machines. Neither BatteryShip Inc nor BatteryShip.com are affiliated with the original manufacturers of any of these batteries or chargers. All products on this page are generic, aftermarket, replacement parts.